JSW

4 pages
15 views
of 4

Please download to get full document.

View again

All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Share
Description
JSW Group is one of the fastest growing business conglomerates with a strong presence in the core economic sector. This Sajjan Jindal led enterprise has grown from a steel rolling mill in 1982 to a multi business conglomerate worth US $ 3.7 billion within a short span of time. As part of the US $ 8 billion O. P. Jindal Group, JSW Group has diversified interests in Steel, Energy, Minerals and Mining, Aluminum, Infrastructure and Logistic, Cement and Information Technology. Read about O P Jindal G
Tags
Transcript
  JSW Group is one of the fastest growing business conglomerates with a strong presence in the coreeconomic sector. This Sajjan Jindal led enterprise has grown from a steel rolling mill in 1982 to a multibusiness conglomerate worth US $ 3.7 billion within a short span of time.As part of the US $ 8 billion O. P. Jindal Group, JSW Group has diversified interests in Steel, Energy,Minerals and Mining, Aluminum, Infrastructure and Logistic, Cement and Information Technology.Read about O P Jindal Group Read about Shri O. P. Jindal On its road to growth and expansion, the Group is also conscious about its responsibility towardsenvironment and social development. Eco-efficiency is a matter of principle. Preventive measures fordamage to the environment are taken into account at the planning stage of production and growth.JSW Foundation, an integral part of the Group, is the CSR wing, with a vision to create socio economicdifference in the fields of Education, Health and Sports, Community Relationship/Propagation as well asArt, Culture and Heritage. Forging ahead, JSW Steel Ltd. is one among the largest IndianSteel Companies in India today.India¶s third largest steelmaker, JSW Steel Ltd. consists of themost modern, eco-friendly steel plants with the latesttechnologies for both upstream & downstream processes. JSWSteel Ltd. has received all the three certificates:ISO:9001 for Quality Management SystemISO:14001 for Environment Management SystemOHSAS:18001 for Occupational Health & SafetyManagement System CSR Initiative  An independent Trust,named JSW Foundation,administers the socialdevelopment initiatives of the JSW group. Mrs.Sangita Jindal chairs theFoundation.read more   y   Sajjan Jindal (Vice Chairman & Managing Director)Email :sajjan.jindal@jsw.in  y   Sangita Jindal (Chairperson - JSW Foundation)Email :sangita.jindal@jsw.in  y   N. K . Jain (Vice Chairman - JSW Energy Ltd. , Chairman - JSW Infrastructure Ltd)Email :nirmal.jain@jsw.in   y   Seshagiri Rao (Jt. Managing Director & Group CFO)Email :seshagiri.rao@jsw.in  y   D r . V . K .   N owal (Director & CEO - Vijayanagar Works)Email :vinod.nowal@jsw.in  y   Jayant Acharya (Director - Sales & Marketing)Email :jayant.acharya@jsw.in  y   S . S . Rao (JMD & CEO ± JSW Energy Ltd.)Email :ss.rao@jsw.in  y   Captain B . V . J . K . Sharma (JMD & CEO ± JSWIL & SWPL)Email :bvjksharma@jsw.in  y   K .   N. Patel (JMD & CEO ± JSW Holdings Ltd.)Email :kantilal.patel@jsw.in  y   D . Ravichander (CEO ± Salem Works)Email :d.ravichandar@jsw.in  y   Biswadip Gupta (JMD & CEO - JSW Bengal Steel)Email :biswadip.gupta@jsw.in  y   Sandeep Gokhale (President - Business Development, JSW Steel )Email :sandeep.gokhale@jsw.in  y   R  . C . Sodani (CEO ± JSW Cement Ltd)Email :roop.sodani@jsw.in  y   Pankaj Kulkarni (CEO ± Special Projects)Email :pankaj.kulkarni@jsw.in  y   J . K . Tandon (CEO - Corporate Sustainability)Email :jugal.tandon@jsw.in     y   Tuhin Mukherjee (Executive Director - Mining)Email :tuhin.mukherjee@jsw.in  y   Rajiv Garg (Director ± North America)Email :rajiv.garg@jsw.in  y   Krishna D eshika (Director Finance - Bengal Projects)Email :krishna.deshika@jsw.in  y   Pawan Kedia (Group President - Commercial)Email :pawan.kedia@jsw.in  y   Rajinder Sharma (President - Legal & Group General Counsel)Email :rajinder.sharma@jsw.in  y   Sanjay Sagar (President ± Project Development, JSW Energy)Email :sanjay.sagar@jsw.in  y   P . Sasindran (COO ± Vijayanagar works)Email :sasindran.p@jsw.in  y   R  . R  . Pillai (COO ± JSWEL)Email :ramaswamy.pillai@jsw.in  y   U pinder Singh (COO ± RWPL)Email :upinder.singh@jsw.in  y   Raghu Bhargava (CEO ± JSW Services)Email :raghu.bhargava@jsw.in  y   C . T .   N adarajah N agappa (CEO ± Indonesia Coal Project)Email :nadarajah.nagappa@jsw.in   y   Rajesh Asher (Sr. Vice President ± Finance & Investor Relations)Email :rajesh.asher@jsw.in  y   Anirudh Singh (Sr. Vice President ± Corporate HR)Email :anirudh.singh@jsw.in  y   Sunil Prakash (Sr. Vice President - Business Development & Operational Excellence)Email :sunil.prakash@jsw.in  y   Rajeev Pai (CFO, JSW Steel Ltd.)Email :rajeev.pai@jsw.in  y   Pramod Menon (CFO - JSW Energy Ltd.)Email :pramod.menon@jsw.in  y   R  . G Ramchandran (CFO - SWPL & JSWIL.)Email :rg.ramachandran@jsw.in  y   Manoj Mohta (CFO ± JSW Cement Ltd)Email :manoj.mohta@jsw.in  y   Sharmila Banerjee (Group Head - Corporate Communications)Email :sharmila.banerjee@jsw.in  y   Prashant Jain (Head Corporate Strategy)Email :prashant.jain@jsw.in 
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks
SAVE OUR EARTH

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!

x